Kulturskolans lärare

Lärare

Undervisar i

Telefon

E-post

Anders Delin

Gitarr

070-087 50 05

anders.delin@sundbyberg.se

Armenohi Hakobyan

Piano

070-087 52 09

armenohi.hakobyan@sundbyberg.se

Bo Johansson  

Piano

070-087 50 12

bo.johansson@sundbyberg.se

Carina Sandell

Drama, teater

08-706 84 18

carina.sandell@sundbyberg.se

Christina Venare

Sång

070-087 50 14

christina.venare@sundbyberg.se

Clara Valkare

Sång, rytmik

070-087 52 20

clara.valkare@sundbyberg.se

Elin Karabuda

Dans


elin.karabuda@sundbyberg.se

Eva Szentivanyi

Keramik

070-087 56 26

eva.szentivanyi@sundbyberg.se

Helene Karabuda

Dans

08-706 85 60

helene.karabuda@sundbyberg.se

Irina Kensborn

Fiol

070-087 50 25

irina.kensborn@sundbyberg.se

Joakim Gellertz

Gitarr

070-087 50 28

joakim.gellertz@sundbyberg.se

Jonas Waldefeldt

Slagverk, trummor

070-087 50 30

jonas.waldefeldt@sundbyberg.se

Kai Sundquist

Klarinett, tvärflöjt, blockflöjt

070-087 50 31

kai.sundquist@sundbyberg.se

Magnus Johansson

Keyboard

070-087 51 29

magnus.johansson@sundbyberg.se

Mantas Rimeikis

Dans


mantas.rimeikis@sundbyberg.se

Mario Pérez Amigo

Dans


mario.1.perezamigo@sundbyberg.se

Mia Dahlgren

Cello

070-087 50 46

mia.dahlgren@sundbyberg.se

Nina Neuvonen

Dans

08-706 85 60

nina-amelie.neuvonen@sundbyberg.se

Oona Linke

Keramik


oona.linke@sundbyberg.se

Roland Junell

Gitarr

070-914 49 31

roland.junell@sundbyberg.se

Sophie Nanne

Dans


sophie.nanne@sundbyberg.se

Susanne Olofsson

Drama, teater


susanne.olofsson@sundbyberg.se

Martin Bylund

Kulturproducent, musik


martin.bylund@sundbyberg.se

Pernilla Rozenberg

Kulturproducent, bild & konst


pernilla.rozenberg@sundbyberg.se

Mimmi Anterot

Trumpet

070-087 50 42

mimmi.anterot@sundbyberg.se

Lasse Dahlqvist

Gitarr


lasse.dahlqvist@sundbyberg.se

Magnus Bohman

Trumpet

08-706 68 80

magnus.bohman@sundbyberg.se